Str8t from Mr Adam Bailey: a three part series; part 1 of 3

hey y’all this is big daddy small mike, just saying I’m about to join this crazycrazyparty. Go ahead and sign in if you want expertise on all kinds of stuff. Like I’m gonna tEach you boys how to cook a NICE dinner for ya ladies. And how to say your sorry without really meaning it. And I’m gonna let you know the secret of my upside down devils food cake, and tons of other great things. I bet right now your thinking, what the crud big daddy small mike??? I already know all that junk, well maybe you do. Then why don’t you be
FAAAAAAAAARRRRRTTTT

About murdochthesungod

Hubba hubba!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

