Texts from Last Night (The R. Kelly “Real Talk” Remix)

The following messages were sent on July 26th, Twenty-Eleven between the hours of 22:00 and 23:00. Some name have been changed to protect certain individuals from identity theft. All correspondence was sent under the supervision of the men and women of law enforcement. All suspects are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

Tell me girl did she say there was other guys there?..
did she say there was other guys there?..
were there other guys there?..
well, tell me this…

Tooter Snooter, t=?: Dawg where you at dawg
Will Powers, t=22:10: I phone unless legs and thighs that begin wake me new york e s hot dog hot dog hamburger hot dog m

I don’t know why you farm with them all jealous no man have ass hoes anyway

Billy Banks,t=22:15: k mmm mmm mmm mmm best buy she him new york wake me I got iphone hello ms ms ms jackson roman numerals around here he he macbook rusty smith send mail
Jeffrey Bomber, t=22:16: What?

Gave who some dam money?
I ain’t gave nobody no dam money girl, is you tweaking?

Pill Bartmann, t=22:06: Bananas a British person eats in a few minutes. The creator of the most important thing is that the company. The creator of the most important thing is that the company. Japan and the other hand Holly Springs Village of the most important thing is that the company. We are going under a Commons Public Domain Name of this website are the property of another busy with exams to have a good idea to have a good idea.
Ralfe Mustachio, t=22:07: yes ill be there 10 am
Pill Bartmann, t=23:12: is it a good idea I think the moon f***** f***** from the mexican food bob bob it’s the right it’s a good of a dying seventh ave I hate budhead suffolk of the x axis of the second serious I divide the song tainted the house
Pill Bartmann, t=23:18: cops are everywhere don’t go down 12

you gonna burn what?
butch I wish you would burn my mellon farming clothes

Albert Handstand, t=22:13: I didn’t know you home yet water cycle water cycle udon noodle soup waterslide did the best online f*** s*** ass ball sack who played in the game today sydney opera house t t a u d c y e s sms
Shipboat Dinghy, t=22:18: help

Milton!
Start your car, warm it up, and get ready to take me home
This babe done lost her monkeyfighting mind!!!…

Real talk….

About carsandboatsandwhiskey

doodles, freedom fries, smokin jackets, crispy butter sandwiches
This entry was posted in Kevin., Samiches, Wait Watchers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

